Latest Products http://www.rmsdesigns.info Latest Products 16-11-28 en-us http://www.rmsdesigns.info Stone Slabs http://www.rmsdesigns.info/stone-slabs.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted amongst the most reliable Stone Slabs Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers based in Rajasthan (India). Blue Agate Stone Slabs http://www.rmsdesigns.info/blue-agate-stone-slabs.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying excellent quality Blue Agate Stone Slabs. Owing to their appealing design, amazing blue color, excellent finish and optimums strength, our Blue Agate Stone Slabs are extensively in demand. Smoky Quartz Stone Slabs http://www.rmsdesigns.info/smoky-quartz-stone-slabs.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Smoky Quartz Stone Slabs are appreciated for their appealing design, smooth surface and excellent finish. We are the reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Smoky Quartz Stone Slabs based in Rajasthan (India). Tiger Eye Stone Slabs http://www.rmsdesigns.info/tiger-eye-stone-slabs.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Tiger Eye Stone Slabs that we manufacture, export and supply provide an exemplary look to any kitchen tabletop, walls or flooring. Our Tiger Eye gold slab (Brick Pattern) is widely in demand owing to its attributes like optimum strength, excellent finish, stain resistance and easy maintenance. White Quartz Stone Slabs http://www.rmsdesigns.info/white-quartz-stone-slabs.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Beauty and serenity are perfectly blended together to make our White Quartz Stone Slabs. Enhance the décor of any place with the addition of our mesmerizing and smooth White Quartz Stone Slabs. Stone Table Tops http://www.rmsdesigns.info/stone-table-tops.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the noted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of a wide array of Stone Table Tops. Our range includes Lapis Lazuli Stone Table Top, Malachite Stone Table Top and Zebra Design Stone Table Top. Peacock Printed MOP Stone Slabs http://www.rmsdesigns.info/peacock-printed-mop-stone-slabs.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Peacock Printed MOP Stone Slabs that we manufacture, export and supply are used for enhancing the beauty of any place. Peacock Printed MOP Stone Slabs that we offer are appreciated for their smooth & glossy surface and superb finish. White MOP Stone Slabs http://www.rmsdesigns.info/white-mop-stone-slabs.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of appealing White MOP Stone Slabs (brick pattern). Widely used for flooring, walls and as tabletops, our White MOP Stone Slabs are demanded by both residential and commercial sectors. Black & White MOP Stone Slabs http://www.rmsdesigns.info/black-white-mop-stone-slabs.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the noted name involved in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of superb Black & White MOP Stone Slabs. Our Black & White MOP Stone Slabs are widely in demand owing to their excellent finish, high strength, smooth & glossy surface and easy maintenance attributes. Lapis Lazuli Stone Table Top http://www.rmsdesigns.info/lapis-lazuli-stone-table-top.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is involved in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of superior Lapis Lazuli Stone Table Top. The vibrant blue color will add a dramatic effect to any place. Malachite Stone Table Top http://www.rmsdesigns.info/malachite-stone-table-top.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply excellent quality and round shape Malachite Stone Table Top. It is widely in demand owing to its appealing design, high strength and durability. Zebra Design Stone Table Top http://www.rmsdesigns.info/zebra-design-stone-table-top.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Zebra Design Stone Table Top that we manufacture, export and supply are extensively in demand amongst buyers. Our Zebra Design Stone Table Top is appreciated for its excellent finish, highs strength, smooth & glossy surface and easy maintenance attributes.